Official clock: 8:26 PM PT. Trade window is OPEN

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Pick'em Ticket Entry

Posted by: goukijones Sep 13 (10 days ago) | 80 views | 0 comments

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Pick’em Ticket Contest WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Sunday, September 26 at 8 ET/5 PT!

The Pick’em Ticket GOES LIVE on Sunday 9/26/2021 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET select the winners of each match for WWE Extreme Rules 2021. Guess the tie-breaker score. The total number of points entered by DropTheBelt (Including bonus points). The closest guess to the actual number will win the tie-breaker. If there is still a tie, the member that submitted their Pick’em Ticket first will be the winner. So enter your tickets early!

The deadline to submit an entry for WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Pick’em Ticket Contest is Sunday 9/26/2021 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET.


Pick’em Tickets purchased additionally are brand specific. Subscriber tickets can be used across each brand. [Subscribe] for free tickets.

New Members on the free trial get one free ticket. [Sign up]

Extra Tickets Available For All Members For Only ¢.99 [Buy Now]


All Pick’em Ticket matches are based on the official card from WWE.com. Matches will not be changed or edited after the Pick'em Ticket goes live. If a match is removed from a card it will be deleted from the Pick’em Ticket. If a wrestler wins a match who was not an option, the match will be deleted. This is to help ensure you can score a perfect card!

*To enter you must be a DropTheBelt Fantasy Wrestling Member. Subscribers, depending on your plan you may have up to 3 Pick’em Tickets to submit to win! Subscribers have at least one entry to every Pick'em Ticket regardless of their chosen brand.

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account

Sign Up

Start your 30 Day Free Trial right now. SIGN UP for DropTheBelt.com, verify your email and you are ready to get started.

NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED

View all plans

Already a member? Sign In